JetX Bet Game

JetX is a crash game created by Smartsoft Gaming. The release took place in 2019. According to the developer, the emulator has brought gambling to a new level. The tool is not like classic slots: the user gets more control and can stop the round whenever they decide. The player wins if they manage to take the money before the plane explodes.

JetX bet real money game

Play JetX Pin-Up

Play JetX 1Win

Play JetX Parimatch

Play JetX Cbet

 

Great graphics and simple rules are the features the game has. The amount of wins is not limited. The size of the prize depends not only on the luck of the user but also on their intuition and reaction speed. Simplified gameplay and clear gameplay make it possible even for beginners to win.

JetX game information

🎮 Game typeCrash game
📺 Developer gameSmartSoft Gaming
🚀 Game objectReactive plane
📈 JetX RTP97%
🔻 Minimum factorx1,00
💰 Minimum bet0,1€
💰 Maximum bet600€
💵 Max winx100
🎲 JetX DemoYes
📱 DevicesPC, Smarphone, Tablet
🌌 Game analogsSpace XY, Aviator, Lucky Aviator, Zeppelin, Lucky Crumbling, AviatriX
📖 LanguagesAll languages ​​depending on the country, the main (RU, UA, PT, AZ, KZ, ES, UZ, EN)
💾 JetX game technologyHTML5, JavaScript

The essence of the JetX game

The essence of the JetX game

Picking up the money and having time before the plane crashes is the player’s main aim. Two crash modes are supported – manual and automatic. In the manual mode, the visitor of the online casino monitors the movement of the aircraft on the playing field, and at a certain moment clicks the “Collect” button. If he manages to cash out the bet before the plane crashes, he receives a payout.

JetX is an exciting game that constantly keeps the player in good shape and has pleasant tension. The lift height of the aircraft is not limited, and the win rate is infinite. You can’t find out in advance when the plane explodes. It can happen with an x1.00 multiplier as well. If intuition gives the right advice, the player wins. If not, they lose money.

The option of two rates at the same time is supported. In real-time mode, the player can try to take the winnings and specify the coefficient, upon reaching which the plane will not fall. If the reaction is quick and the forecast is correct, you will be able to get two payouts in one round.

Play JetX Bet

 

How to play JetX and win

The Smartsoft Gaming developer allows players to manage the process. The user can withdraw the winnings at any time up to the plane crash point.

Demo mode and real money are two betting options available In both cases, the algorithm of actions is the same. To start the game you will need:

The plane may explode at any moment. The multiplier grows exponentially and shows how much the bet will increase. It is important to track the object, trust your intuition, but stop in time in order to not lose money.

How to place a bet

Before starting to play, the user must place a bet. The minimum amount is a $0.10 bet. The outcome of the round or certain numbers is available options. The amount of winnings depends on the size of the bet and the height the plane will have time to take off to till the moment the player stops the round.

Withdrawal Methods

The machine supports two ways: the player may choose manual or automatic withdrawal. The game provides both options in one session.

How to place a bet

Withdraw yourself

After activating the game, the plane takes off, and the player monitors the process. It is important to have time to get out of the round before the explosion happens. To do this, click “Get”. The amount of the bet will be multiplied by the coefficient the plane managed to rise. It increases rapidly along with the climb in air transport. The manual method is especially fascinating: the user is constantly involved in the process and keeps abreast.

Automatic withdrawal

The option provides the target multiplier setting. It is not necessary to follow the movement of the ship. The player determines in advance the level the object will fly to. If the coefficient is reached during the flight, the game will stop and the system will automatically payout.

 

JetX casino game

Choosing a winning strategy JetX

The JetX game is powered by an RNG (Random Number Generator). The virtual plane explodes at different heights. It is difficult to predict when a crash occurs. However, to increase the chance of winning a prize, players use various strategies.

The most effective users name tactics are:

Choosing a winning strategy

  1. A big bet on a small multiplier and a second small one on a high multiplier. The player places a high bet and selects a low odd using the auto-withdrawal option, then wagers a lower amount but a high multiplier. This approach will allow you to level losses due to profit from one or both rates. It is important to achieve recurring prizes, then you will be able to win more. Betting on large odds will help you achieve your goal at a minimal cost.
  2. Martingale method in JetX game. The tactics are risky as the casino does not guarantee any payments. The rules are simple: you need to determine the base amount. If you lose, it increases by 2 times, when you receive a prize, the player returns to it. If you calculate the limits based on the rules of money management, the chances of getting into a plus increase.

These strategies do not guarantee winnings. It is not worth risking everything at once. It is important to determine the limits and not go beyond them.

Play JetX Game

The JetX game professionals’ recommendations

The device has simple rules and can bestow large payouts. To win at JetX, you should listen to the advice of professionals:

  1. The goal of the game is to make a profit. You don’t have to wait until the very end. You should manually pick up the prize as soon as possible before the jet plane crashes. It is better to receive a smaller payout than to lose the wagered money.
  2. Be patient and don’t take big risks. Online casinos have an advantage: the RTP of a slot is always less than 100%. Do not give in to excitement. It is recommended to learn how to stop the game process in time.
  3. The auto-withdrawal option helps to minimize risks and losses.
  4. A volatile style of play gives good results. However, the system is associated with certain risks. With a series of losses, it is better to stop the process by visiting a virtual casino on another day.
  5. The Martingale strategy is a risky tactic. It is relevant to calculate correctly the bankroll to avoid losses.

The JetX game professionals’ recommendations

JetX is just a game, don’t take it seriously. You may break the jackpot by having a competent approach to the use of funds, bets, and gambling in general.

Our conclusions about the JetX game

The increased interest in the emulator is because the player is constantly involved in the process. If in classic slots, the user spins the reel and waits for the result, here you have to actively monitor the gameplay intending to react in time.

JetX game from Smartsoft Gaming studio is a game with high financial risks. The return is less than 95%. It means that in any case, the casino will win. Nevertheless, the plane takes off and falls randomly. Therefore, each player has a chance to win.

To minimize costs, you should use popular strategies and manage your deposit responsibly. If you follow our recommendations, you will be able to increase your capital. Try strategies at low stakes, test different tactics, and increase your chances of winning!

Play JetX Casino Pin-Up

Play JetX Casino 1Win

Play JetX Casino Parimatch

Play JetX Casino Cbet

Also, we recommend the most interesting slot Leprechaun Riches with high RTP = 97,35%. Our team of professionals has tested this slot and we can safely recommend it!

 

FAQ: Frequently Asked Questions and Answers for Players

What is a JetX game?

JetX is a slot machine created by Smartsoft Gaming. It refers to the type of fast games. The goal is to return the bet with the maximum multiplier. Unlike the usual slots, the player can stop the game and take the winnings at any point before the plane crashes.

How to play JetX?

Demo and real money are two modes available. In both versions, there are two options for withdrawing prizes. They are manual and automatic. You can simultaneously bet on a certain coefficient and pick up the prize yourself.

Is it possible to win playing JetX?

The answer is «YES». The chances of winning are quite high. The coefficient varies from 0 to infinity. This means that there is no limit on the bet multiplier.

How to withdraw winnings in JetX?

Upon receipt of a prize, the amount is automatically transferred to the player's account. Money is available for withdrawal in an online casino in a standard way. You will need to create an application in your account.

How to play JetX for free?

The device supports demo mode. You will need to select it in the online casino when you start the game.

How do I fund my JetX account?

It is necessary to register on the website of the online casino, go to the «Payments» section, select the «Deposit» tab, select a convenient payment method, specify the details, and amount, and confirm the action. Funds are instantly credited to the balance and are available to try playing Jet X.

What is the minimum bet amount in the Jet X game?

It is 0.1 €.

What is the max amount to bet in JetX?

it is 600 €.

How to play the JetX crash game on a smartphone?

The slot was created using HTML5 technology. Runs on PC, and portable devices. To play via a smartphone, you need to visit the online casino site in the browser, select the JetX crash game and activate it.

How are JetX winnings calculated?

Prizes are calculated according to classical mechanics which is the bet amount multiplied by the coefficient.

Jackpots at JetX

The device supports the Galaxy Jackpot option. The cumulative prize drops randomly. The minimum bet must be 1€, and the odds at the time the round is stopped must be higher than x1.5.

How to win playing the JetX game?

No one guarantees payouts. It is important to have time to pick up the money before the plane crashes. The player can increase the chances of making a profit. Popular strategies, principles of responsible gaming, and money management rules help to reduce financial risks.

Author

Antony Crisbo is an iGaming professional and expert. He is a certified lecturer with certificates in the field of gambling. He is one of the best experts in roulette, poker and baccarat. Since the release of the JetX game (24.01.2019) - dedicated to teaching crash games and in particular the JetX game. To this day, I help gamers in gaining gaming experience and also do strategy development.

Игра JetX на реальные деньги

Играть в JetX с Бонусом

JetX — краш-игра, созданная провайдером SmartSoft Gaming. Релиз состоялся в 2019 году. По мнению разработчика, эмулятор вывел азартные игры на новый уровень. Онлайн-игра не похож на классические предложения в казино: пользователь получает больше контроля и может остановить раунд, когда решит сам. Игрок выигрывает, если успеет забрать деньги до момента взрыва самолета.

игра jetx

Играть в JetX Pin-Up

Играть в JetX 1Win

Играть в JetX Parimatch

Играть в JetX Cbet

 

Игра Джет Икс с хорошей графикой и простыми правилами. Сумма выигрыша не ограничена. Размер приза зависит не только от везения пользователя, но и его интуиции и скорости реакции. Упрощенный геймплей и понятный игровой процесс дают возможность выиграть даже новичкам.

 

Информация про игру JetX

🎮 Тип игрыКраш игра
📺 Разработчик игрыSmartSoft Gaming
🚀 Объект игрыРеактивный самолет
📈 JetX RTP97%
🔻 Минимальный множительx1,00
💰 Минимальная ставка0,1€
💰 Максимальная ставка600€
💵 Максимальный выигрышx100
🎲 JetX DemoДа
📱 УстройстваПК, Смартфон, Планшет
🌌 Аналоги игрыЛаки Джет, Space XY, Aviator, Lucky Aviator, Zeppelin, Lucky Crumbling, AviatriX
📖 ЯзыкиВсе языки в зависимости от страны, основные (RU, UA, PT, AZ, KZ, ES, UZ, EN)
💾 Технология игры JetXHTML5, JavaScript

 

Суть игры JetX

Cуть игры jetx

Цель игрока — успеть забрать деньги до момента крушения самолета. Поддерживаются два режима краш-игры ручной и автоматический. В ручном посетитель онлайн-казино следит за движением воздушного судна по игровому полю, в определенный момент кликает кнопку «Забрать». Если успевает обналичить ставку до крушения самолета, получает выплату.

JetX — захватывающая игра, которая постоянно держит игрока в тонусе и приятном напряжении. Высота подъема самолета не ограничена, а коэффициент выигрыша бесконечен. Когда взорвется самолет заранее неизвестно. Это может произойти и при множителе х1.00. Если интуиция даст верный совет, игрок выигрывает. Если нет — теряет деньги.

Эмулятор поддерживает опцию двух ставок одновременно. В режиме реального времени игрок может попробовать забрать выигрыш и указать коэффициент, при достижении которого самолет не упадет. Если реакция будет быстрой, а прогноз верным, удастся получить две выплаты за один раунд.

Игра JetX

Как играть в JetX и выигрывать?

Девелопер Smartsoft Gaming дает возможность игрокам управлять процессом. Пользователь может забрать выигрыш в любое время до момента крушения самолета.

Доступны два варианта ставок — в деморежиме и на реальные деньги. В обоих случаях алгоритм действий одинаковый. Для начала игры потребуется:

  1. Запустить игру JetX в казино.
  2. Сделать ставку в диапазоне от $0,10 до $600.
  3. Выбрать опцию — ручной, автовывод либо оба варианта.
  4. Выставить множитель цели и активировать игровой процесс.
  5. Дождаться момента, когда самолет взлетит.
  6. Следить за целью.
  7. Забрать деньги до крушения воздушного судна.

Самолет может взорваться в любой момент. Множитель растет в геометрической прогрессии и показывает на сколько увеличится ставка. Важно отслеживать объект, довериться интуиции, но вовремя остановиться, чтобы не потерять средства.

Как сделать ставку в игре JetX

Прежде чем начать играть, пользователь должен сделать ставку. Минимальная сумма $0,10. Доступны два варианта — на исход раунда или определенные числа. Сумма выигрыша зависит от размера ставки и высоты, на которую успеет взлететь самолет в момент остановки раунда игроком.

Методы вывода средств

Игра Джет Икс поддерживает два способа: игрок может выбрать ручной или автоматический вывод. В игре Jet X предусмотрены оба варианта в одной сессии.

Ручной

Методы вывода средств JetX

После активации игры самолет взлетает, а игрок отслеживает процесс. Важно успеть выйти из раунда до взрыва. Для этого необходимо нажать «Забрать». Сумма ставки будет умножена на коэффициент, до уровня которого успел подняться самолет. Он увеличивается стремительно вместе с набором высоты авиатранспорта. Ручной способ особенно интересен: пользователь постоянно вовлечен в процесс и держит руку на пульсе.

Автовывод

Опция предусматривает установку множителя цели. За движением судна следить необязательно. Игрок заранее определяет уровень, до которого долетит объект. Если коэффициент во время полета будет достигнут, игра остановится, а система автоматически произведет выплату.

Играть в JetX казино

Выбираем выигрышную стратегию игры JetX

Игра JetX работает на базе ГСЧ (генератора случайных чисел). Виртуальный самолет взрывается на разных высотах. Предугадать, когда произойдет крушение, сложно. Однако, чтобы повысить вероятность получения приза, игроки используют различные стратегии.

Наиболее эффективными пользователи называют тактики:

Выбираем выигрышную стратегию jetx

Крупная ставка на небольшой множитель и вторая небольшая ставка на высокий множитель

Игрок делает высокую ставку и выбирает низкий коэффициент, воспользовавшись опцией автовывода, затем заключает пари на меньшую сумму, но высокий множитель. Такой подход позволит нивелировать убытки за счет профита с одной или обеих ставок. Важно добиться получения повторяющихся призов, тогда удастся выиграть больше. Пари на крупный коэффициент поможет добиться поставленной цели при минимальных затратах.

Метод Мартингейла в игре JetX

Тактика относится к рискованным, поскольку выплат казино не гарантирует. Правила просты: необходимо определить базовую сумму. При проигрыше она увеличивается в 2 раза, при получении приза игрок возвращается к ней. Если рассчитать лимиты, опираясь на правила мани-менеджмента, шансы выйти в плюс возрастут.

Эти стратегии не гарантируют выигрышей. Рисковать всеми средствами сразу не стоит. Важно определиться с лимитами и не выходить за их рамки.

Играть в Джет Икс

Рекомендации профессионалов по игре JetX (Джет Икс)

Аппарат обладает простыми правилами и может одарить крупными выплатами. Чтобы выиграть в Jet X, стоит прислушаться к советам профессионалов:

  1. Цель игры — получить профит. Не нужно тянуть до последнего. Следует вручную забрать приз как можно скорее, пока реактивный самолет не упал. Лучше получить меньшую выплату, чем лишиться поставленных денег.
  2. Проявляйте терпение и не рискуйте крупными суммами. У онлайн-казино преимущество: RTP краш-игры всегда меньше 100 %. Не стоит поддаваться азарту. Рекомендуется научиться вовремя останавливать игровой процесс.
  3. Минимизировать риски и потери помогает опция автовывода.
  4. Хорошие результаты дает волатильный стиль игры. Однако система связана с определенными рисками. При череде проигрышей лучше остановить процесс, посетив виртуальное casino в другой день.
  5. Стратегия Мартингейла относится к рискованным тактикам. Важно грамотно рассчитать банкролл, чтобы избежать потерь.

Рекомендации от профессионалов игры JetX

JetX — всего лишь игра, не стоит относиться к ней серьезно. Джекпот сорвать можно при грамотном подходе к использованию денежных средств, ставками и азартным играм в целом.

Наши выводы об игре JetX

Повышенный интерес к эмулятору вызван тем, что игрок постоянно вовлечен в процесс. Если в классических играх, пользователь крутит барабан и ожидает результат, здесь приходится активно следить за игровым процессом, чтобы успеть вовремя среагировать.

Игра JetX от студии Smartsoft Gaming — игра с высокими финансовыми рисками. Отдача составляет менее 95%. Это значит, что в любом случае казино останется в выигрыше. Однако самолет взлетает и падает рандомно. Поэтому у каждого игрока есть шанс на победу.

Для минимизации расходов следует пользоваться популярными стратегиями и ответственно управлять депозитом. Если следовать нашим рекомендациям, удастся увеличить капитал. Пробуйте стратегии на невысоких ставках, тестируйте разные тактики и повышайте шансы на выигрыш!

Играть в JetX в казино Pin-Up

Играть в JetX в казино 1Win

Играть в JetX в казино Parimatch

Играть в JetX в казино Cbet

 

Также, мы рекомендуем интреснейший слот Leprechaun Riches (Сокровища Лепрекона) с высоким RTP = 97,35%. Наша команда профессионалов протестировала данный слот и можем смело его рекомендовать!

 

FAQ: частые вопросы и ответы для игроков

Что такое игра JetX?

JetX — автомат, созданный Smartsoft Gaming. Относится к типу быстрых игр. Цель — вернуть ставку с максимальным множителем. В отличие от привычных слотов, игрок может остановить игру и забрать выигрыш в любой момент до падения самолета.

Как играть в Jet X?

Доступны два режима — демо и на деньги. В обеих версиях предусмотрены два варианта вывода призов — ручной и автоматический. Можно одновременно делать ставки на определенный коэффициент и забрать приз самостоятельно.

Реально ли выиграть в JetX?

Да. Возможности для выигрыша есть и довольно высокие. Коэффициент варьируется от 0 до бесконечности. Это значит, что ограничения по множителю ставки нет.

Как вывести выигрыш в JetX?

При получении приза сумма автоматически переводится на счет игрока. Деньги доступны к выводу в онлайн-казино стандартным способом. Потребуется создать заявку в личном кабинете.

Как играть в Jet X бесплатно?

Аппарат поддерживает деморежим. Нужно выбрать его в онлайн-казино при запуске игры.

Как пополнить пополнить счет для игры JetX?

Необходимо зарегистрироваться на сайте интернет-казино, перейти в раздел «Платежи», выбрать вкладку «Депозит», выбрать удобный платежный метод, указать реквизиты, сумму, подтвердить действие. Средства мгновенно зачисляются на баланс и доступны для игры в Jet X.

Минимальная сумма для ставки в игре Jet X?

0,1 €.

Максимальная сумма для ставки в JetX?

600 €.

Как играть в краш-игру JetX на смартфоне?

Слот создан с использованием технологии HTML5. Запускается на ПК, портативных устройствах. Чтобы играть со смартфона, нужно посетить сайт онлайн-казино в браузере, выбрать краш-игру JetX и активировать ее.

Как идет расчет выигрыша JetX?

Призы рассчитываются по классической механике — поставленная сумма умножается на коэффициент.

Джекпоты в JetX

Аппарат поддерживает опцию Galaxy Jackpot. Накопительный приз выпадает случайным образом. Размер минимальной ставки должен быть 1€, коэффициент на момент остановки раунда — выше x1,5.

Как выиграть в игре JetX?

Выплат никто не гарантирует. Важно успеть забрать деньги до крушения самолета. Игрок может повысить шансы получить профит. Снизить финансовые риски помогают популярные стратегии, принципы ответственной игры, правила мани-менеджмента.

Author

Antony Crisbo - профессионал и эксперт в сфере iGaming. Является дипломированным лектором имеющего сертификаты в области азартных игр. Является одним из лучших экспертов в рулетке, покере и баккара. С момента выхода игры JetX (24.01.2019) - посвятил себя обучению краш-игр и в частности игре JetX. По сегодняшний день я помогаю геймерам в получении игрового опыта, а также занимаюсь разработкой стратегий.